SURNAME FULL NAME ION UID Org Unit Title Room # Phone
Abshire Anthony Abshire aabshire
Abuhatab Nahla Abuhatab hatab Sepaniak Post Doc Office: Bu 430, Lab: Bu 439 Office: NA, Lab: 4-6174
Adcock Jamie Adcock adcock Faculty Professor Office: Bu 567 Office: 4-3391
Albert Austin Albert aalbert Barnes Graduate Student Lab: 450 Lab: N/A
Analytic Physical Analytic physicalanalytic
Ancajas Christelle Ancajas cancajas
Anderson Tanner Anderson tander62
Anderson Alexandra Anderson aander91
Anderson Lauren Brown Anderson lbrown Long Director of Organic Chemistry Labs Strong Hall
Anderson Bradley Anderson bander56
Anneser Markus Anneser manneser
Bailey Constance Bailey cbaile53
Baker David Baker baker Baker Professor Office: 667, Lab: 665 Office: 4-1066, Lab: 4-3728
Baker Christopher Baker cbaker
Ball Garett Ball gball3
Barker Sara Barker sbarke14
Barnes Christiane Barnes otto Staff Professional Gen. Chem. Directory and Lecturer Office: 516 Office: 4-3395
Barnes Craig Barnes barnes Barnes Professor Office: 316, Lab: Bu 450 & 452 Office: 4-3446, Lab: NA
Bartmess John Bartmess bartmess Faculty Professor Office: 601 Office: 4-6578
Baskaran D Baskaran baskaran Mays Research Associate Professor Office: 561, Lab: 631 Office: 4-5583, Lab: 4-4856
Bass Heather Bass hbass Lecturer Lecturer Office: 553 Office: 4-1069
Becker Andrea Becker abecker Roy Graduate Student Lab: Bu 317 Lab: 4-3104
Beil Randi Beil rbeil Hinde Graduate Student Lab: DA 790A & C Lab: 4-3428
Benson Kayla Benson kbenson5
Best Michael Best best Best Associate Professor Office: 353, Lab: 352 Office: 4-8658, Lab: 4-8538
Bhagat Foram Bhagat fbhagat
Bishop Eddie Bishop bishop Glassblowing Glassblower Office 218 Office: 4-5023
Blatchford Kevin Blatchford kblatchf
Blockmon Avery Blockmon averyb
Bohannon Caleb Bohannon cbohann1
Bone Alexandria Bone abone1
Bourdon Allen Bourdon abourdon Campagna Graduate Student Lab: 608 & 9 Lab: 4-6976
Bova Anthony Bova abova Bredesen Ctr Graduate Student
Brantley Johnathan Brantley brantley
Brinkman Savanna Brinkman sbrinkma
Brooks Rachel Brooks rbrook31
Brown Suree Brown suree Dai Research Associate III Office: 502 Office: 4-4720
Burroughs Justin Burroughs jburrou4
Business Chemistry Business Manager Manager
Calhoun Tessa Calhoun tcalhoun Faculty Professor Office: 209 Office: 4-3685
Campagna Shawn Campagna campagna Faculty Assistant Professor Office: 618, Lab: 607 Office: 4-7337 Lab: 4-6976
Casale Bryan Casale bcasale
Casto Laura Casto lcasto Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 308 N/A
Castro-Gonzalez Hector Castro-Gonzalez hcastrog Campagna Post Doc Office: 605A Office: 4-6976
Chambers James Chambers chambers Chambers FR-Professor Emeritus Office: 567 Office: 4-3399
Chancellor Andrew Chancellor achance2
Chapleski Rob Chapleski rchaples
Chen Hao Chen hchen60
Chen Nanquing Chen nchen Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 603 N/A
Cheng Shiwang Cheng scheng7
Cherian Judy Cherian jcherian
Chun Danielle Chun dchun1
Clune Amanda Clune aclune Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 305 N/A
Cluo Chunhui Cluo cluo1
Colon Brandon Colon bcolon
Compton Bob Compton compton Faculty Professor Office: 619, Labs: SERF414 and SERF424 Office: 4-9513, Labs: 4-1602 (SERF414) and 4-6172 (SERF424)
Cook Kelsey Cook cook Emeritus Faculty FR-Professor Emeritus Office: 567 Office: 4-3399
Crain Chris Crain ccrain Larese Student Assistant Office: 4-3236
Crawford Parish Crawford pcrawford
Cressy Derek Cressy dcressy
DAndrea Dan DAndrea ddandrea Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 790 N/A
Dadmun Mark Dadmun dadmun Faculty Professor Office: 323, Lab: 341 Office: 4-6582, Lab: 4-6596
Dadmun Jayne Dadmun jayne Dadmun Research Associate II Office: 654 Office: 4-3387
Dai Sheng Dai dais Faculty Joint Faculty Professor Office: 501, Lab: 502 Office: 4-3462
Dale Alexis Dale adale Feigerle GTA Office:344 Office: 4-3437
Daniel Alyssa Daniel adanie36
Darko Ampofo Darko adarko Darko Assistant Professor Office Bu 614, Lab Bu 602 & 604 Office: 4-3419 Lab: 4-3473
Dejesus Joseph Dejesus jdejesus
Dhah Harkiran Dhah hdhah Incoming GTA Office:665 Office: 4-3728
Diloreto Nicholas Diloreto ndiloreto Baker Intern
Do Thanh Do tdo5
Do Kevin Do kdo2
Do-Thanh Chi-Linh Do-Thanh chilinh Jenkins Post Doc Lab: 405 Lab: 4-3744
Doerr Alicia Doerr adoerr
Dog Snoop Dog snoopy
Doyle Bonnie Doyle bnewman8
Drufva Erin Drufva edrufva
Dunlap Lee Dunlap ldunlap
Dunn Natalie Dunn ndunn6
Dutra Matthew Dutra mdutra Hinde GTA Office: 790 Office: 4-3428
Elpitiya Gaya Elpitiya gelpitiy
Ensminger Joseph Ensminger rensmin2
Fan Shiyu Fan sfan1
Fang Youxing Fang yfang
Feigerle Charles Feigerle feigerle Faculty/Main Office Professor and Head Assoc. Head Office: 552, Permanent Office: 347, Lab: 349 Assoc. Head Office: 4-3141, Permanent Office: 4-2129, Lab: 4-4798
Fisch Alex Fisch afisch Incoming Incmoning/GTA Office: 665 N/A
Fischer Jacob Fischer jfisch11
Fischer Neal Fischer fischer
Fleming Jennifer Fleming jflemi18
Fletcher Nathaniel Fletcher nfletch2
Fogelman Phoebe Fogelman pfogelma
Foister Shane Foister foister
Francis Tamra Francis tfrancis Barnes Undergraduate Teaching Assistant N/A N/A
Free Tim Free free Machine Shop Senior Craft Specialist I Office: 105 Office: 4-5103
French Gene French french Machine Shop Technical Supervisor II Office: 105 Office: 4-5103
Fried Alan Fried afried1
Furman Shelby Furman sfurman1
Fussell Eric Fussell eridfuss
Galan Nicholas Galan ngalan
Galyon Terri Galyon tgalyon4
Garrett Caleb Garrett cgarre17
Garrison Arlene Garrison garrison Former Vice President, Research Vice President
Gibson Caleb Gibson cgibson
Giles Seth Giles sgiles6
Gleason Matthew Gleason mgleaso4
Gray Amber Gray agray55
Grimm Fred Grimm grimm Grimm Emeritus Faculty Office: 217 Office: 4-3145
Guan Kaizhong Guan kguan
Guo Jie Guo jguo21
Gurley Bill Gurley gurley EShop Technical Director Office: 215 Office: 4-3145
Gutierrez Marlene Gutierrez marleneg
Hackworth Danny Hackworth dhackwor
Haggerty Cathy Haggerty haggerty Guiochon Office Supervisor Office: 415 Office: 4-0734
Halstenberg Phillip Halstenberg phalsten
Hambrick Katelyn Hambrick khambri1
Hanlon Tom Hanlon thanlon
Haque MD Ashraful Haque mhaque8
Harms Nathan Harms nharms
Hartzog Susan Hartzog hartzog Temp. Help Pool
Hasan Mohammed Hasan mhasan
Hassan Muhammad Hassan mhassan9
Hazari Al Hazari hazari Faculty/GenChem Director of Labs Office: 505 Office: 4-1065
Higgins Kevin Higgins khiggins Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 304 N/A
Higgins Morgan Higgins mhiggi16
Hillesheim Patrick Hillesheim hillesheim
Hinde Robert Hinde hinde Faculty Professor Office: Da792, Lab: Da790A Office: 4-9053, Lab: 4-3428
Hipshire Mark Hipshire jhipshir
Hix Elijah Hix ehix
Hoeland Katharina Hoeland khoeland
Holinsworth Brian Holinsworth holinsworth Musfeldt GRA Office: SERF 225 Office: 4-1174
Holmes Jessica Holmes jholme29
Hong Eunice Hong ehong Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 665 N/A
Howard Sara Howard showard
Huang Xin Huang xhuang Barnes Undergraduate Teaching Assistant N/A N/A
Hughey Kendall Hughey khughey
Isbill Sara Isbill sisbill
Jacobs Brian Jacobs bjacob12
Jenkins David Jenkins jenkins Faculty Assistant Professor Office: 409, Lab: 405 4-8591
Jensen Isabel Jensen ijensen
Jessie Brandon Jessie bjessie
Jiang Sisi Jiang sjiang
Jinchao Lou Jinchao jlou4
Johnson Matthew Johnson mjohn281
Jones Bill Jones bjones Student Assistant
Jones Grier Jones gjones39
Jones Johnny Jones jones EShop Technical Director
Jones Katarina Jones kjone166
Kabalka George Kabalka kabalka Faculty Professor Office: 611, Lab: 603 Office: 4-3260, Lab: 4-3473
Kaiser Jordan Kaiser jkaiser
Kandziolka Michael Kandziolka mkandziolka Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 450 N/A
Kang Jack Kang jkang Smith Student Assistant N/A N/A
Keller Luke Keller lkeller Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 405 N/A
Keller Matthew Keller qrh579
Kelly Michael Kelly mkelly45
Kennedy Brandon Kennedy bkennedy Incoming Incoming/GTA Office:609 N/A
Kent Ethan Kent ekent1
Kerschieter Pat Kerschieter mcdaniel Amininistrative Support Assistant
Kettell Brian Kettell bkettell
Kilbey Mike Kilbey mkilbey Faculty Associate Professor Office: 322, Lab: ORNL Office: 4-3403, Lab: 574-8348
King Breanna King bking45
Kirkland Justin Kirkland jkirkl12
Kisliuk Alexander Kisliuk kisliuk Sokolov FR-Visiting Scholar Office: SERF437, Labs: SERF327 and SERF316 Office: 4-3349, Labs: 4-3664
Kovac Jeffrey Kovac kovac Faculty Professor Office: 315 Office: 4-3444
Kravchenko Paul Kravchenko pkravche
Lam Martin (Chow-Shing) Lam cslam
Langston Luther Langston llangst1
Larese John Larese larese Faculty Professor Office: 309, Lab: 204 Office: 4-3429, Lab: 4-4789
Lassig Melissa Lassig mlassig Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 434 N/A
Lato Ashley Lato alato
Lawson Leondra Lawson llawson
Lay Bobby Lay blay Business Office Administrative Support Assistant Office: 232 N/A
Lay Darrell Lay dlay Business Office Administrative Specialist I Office: 232 Office: 4-2191
LeCroix Brian LeCroix blecroix Baker GTA Lab: 665 Lab: 4-3728
Leatherwood Courtney Leatherwood cleathe3
Ledford William Ledford wledfor4
Levenhagen Neiko Levenhagen nlevenhagen
Lewoczko Evan Lewoczko elewoczk
Li Bingrui Li bli37
Li Weikun Li wli Zhao Post Doc
Liu Zhiming Liu zliu40
Long Brian Long blong Faculty Assistant Professor Office: 302, Lab: 458 and 459 Office:4-6534
Long Brian Alias Long long
Lukosi Michelle Lukosi mlukosi
Lyu Hailong Lyu hlyu
Magid Ron Magid magid Emeritus Faculty Professor Emeritus
Magid Lee Magid lmagid Emeritus Faculty Professor Emeritus
Malmgren Tom Malmgren malmgren Staff Professional Manager Office: 562, Lab: 562A Lab: 4-2087
Mamantov Charmaine Mamantov cmamantov Friend FR-Lecturer
Manager Business Manager chembusmgr
Maroon Chris Maroon cmaroon
Martin Halie Martin hmartin Dadmun GTA Office: 341 Office: 4-6596
MaterChem UTK MaterChem utkmaterchem
Mayes Richard Mayes mayes Dai FR-ORNL Faculty Affiliate
Mays Jimmy Mays mays Faculty Professor Office: 655, Labs: 631 and SERF216 Office: 4-0747, Bu Lab: 4-4865, SERF Lab: 4-0538
McDonald Matthew McDonald mmcdon38
Mccarver Gabin Mccarver gmccarve
Mendes Kevin Mendes kmendes
Michalik Matthew Michalik michalik Barnes Undergraduate Teaching Assistant N/A N/A
Miller Lindsey Miller lmille32
Miller Jocelyn Miller miller
Misichronis Konstantinos Misichronis misichronis Mays Post Doc Office: SERF 216 and SERF 217 Office: 4-0538
Mitchell Nolan Mitchell nmitchell Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 458 N/A
Mize Carson Mize cmize8
Moncada Joshua Moncada jmoncada
Moore Desiree Moore dmoore70
Moore Josh Moore tmoore56
Moore Thomas Moore tmoore Kabalka GTA Lab: 602 Lab: 4-3473
Moseley Duncan Moseley dmoseley
Mote KC Greenup Mote kgreenup
Mott Paul Mott pmott
Murdaugh Rebecca Murdaugh rmurdaugh UT Student Assistant N/A
Murphy Jim Murphy murphy EShop Technical Specialist II Office: 215 Office: 4-3145
Musfeldt Janice Musfeldt musfeldt Faculty Professor Office: 615, Lab: SERF225 Office: 4-3392, Lab: 4-1174
Nalepa Matt Nalepa nalepa
Neal Sabine Neal sneal10
Neal Steven Neal sneal Faculty Lecturer Office: 515 Office: 4-9281
Neal Sabine11 Neal sneal11
Norman Victoria Norman vnorman1
Oaks Amy Oaks oaks
Oconnell Catherine Oconnell coconne7
Ogburn Zachary Ogburn zogburn
Okejiri Francis Okejiri fokejiri
OpenChem UTK OpenChem utkopenchem
Orick Michael Orick hwp717
Pagni Richard Pagni pagni Emeritus Faculty Professor Emeritus Office: 315 Office: 4-3687
Pangilinan Katrina Pangilinan kpangili
Paradiso Daniele Paradiso paradiso Larese Non UT Student Assistant
Park Kiman Park kpark11
Parker Nia Parker nparke11
Parks Catherine Parks cparks
Patel Bindiya Patel bpatel24
Pedersen Andrew Pedersen apederse
Pence Megan Pence mpence1
Perryman S. Conner Perryman sperryma
Peterson Joe Peterson peterson Emeritus Faculty Professor Emeritus Office: 315 Office: 4-3687
Pham Peter Pham ppham2
Pimiento Paula Pimiento ppimient
Pinkas Jiri Pinkas jpinkas Barnes Visiting Scholar
Powell Justin Powell jpowel64
Powers Josh Powers jpower32
Powers Xian Powers xpowers
Pradhan Siddharth Pradhan spradhan
Pratt Art Pratt pratt Glassblowing Senior Craft Specialist I Office: 218 Office: 4-5023
Ramanuj Pooja Ramanuj pramanuj
Ramirez Sara Ramirez sramire3
Reagan Heather Reagan helliso1
Receiver ChemStores Receiver chemstoresreceiver
Rezaee Mohammadreza Rezaee mrezaee Physics GTA
Rhyne Meagan Rhyne mrhyne2
Riggins Austin Riggins ariggins
Rinehart Samantha Rinehart srinehart
Roach Pam Roach roach Kabalka Administrative Support Assistant III Office: 612 Office: 4-3260
Rogerson Jordan Rogerson jroger62
Rosenbalm Beverly Adams Rosenbalm adams Business Office Administrative Specialist I Office: 232 Office: 4-3487
Rostom Sahar Rostom srostom Dadmun GTA Office: 341 Office: 4-1174
Roy Sharani Roy sroy
Rui Rachel Rui jrui Staff Coordinator II Office: 616 Office: 4-8019
Rustin Gavin Rustin grustin
Sabury Sina Sabury ssabury
Sagar Ruhani Sagar rsagar
Saito Tomonori Saito tsaito FR-Research Associate
Saleheen Amirus Saleheen asalehee
Sangoro Joshua Sangoro jsangoro Sokolov Post Doc
Sarabia Grace Sarabia drl349
Schell Fred Schell schell Emeritus Faculty FR-Associate Professor Emeritus Office: 567 Office: 4-3399
Schmit Taylor Schmit tschmit
School Governor's School govschool School Office: 121 Greve Hall Office: 4-0756
Schott Jennifer Schott jschott
Schweitzer George Schweitzer schweitzer Faculty Professor Office: 401, Lab: 402 Office: 4-3422, Lab: 4-3426
Scott Christian Scott cscott43
Search OrganicPolymer Search organicpolymersearch
Sepaniak Mike Sepaniak sepaniak Faculty Professor Office: 420 Office: 4-8023, Lab: 4-6174
Services Facilities Services repair
Seymour Bryan Seymour bseymour
Shaikh Aarif Shaikh ashaikh Kabalka Post Doc Lab: 603
Sharma Bhavya Sharma sharma
Sheffield William Sheffield wsheffield
Sherman Linda Sherman sherman GenChem Administrative Specialist I Office: 514 Office: 4-3413
Shops Chem Shops chemshops
Shrestha Umesh Shrestha ushresth
Smith Brett Smith bsmit239
Smith Kevin Smith ksmith
Smith James Smith jsmit314
Smith Claire Smith csmit387
Sokolov Alexei Sokolov sokolov Faculty Governors Chair Professor Office: 563 Office: 4-3852
Sommer Landon Sommer sommer
Stafford Vernon Stafford vstaffo2
Stavretis Shelby Stavretis sstavretis Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 665 N/A
Steren Carlos Steren steren Staff Professional Director of NMR Facilities Office: 321 Office: 4-3386, Lab: 4-3661/4-9875
Stewart Jake Stewart jstewart Schweitzer GTA/GRA Lab: 401 Lab: 4-3426
Strange Nicholas Strange nstrange Larese GTA Office: 204 Office:4-4789
Street Dayton Street dstreet
Stroupe Zach Stroupe zstroupe
Styskalik Ales Styskalik astyskal
Tague Eric Tague etague
Tao Runming Tao rtao3
Tasnim Zarin Tasnim ztasnim
Temp Chem Temp chemtemp
Tester Abigail Tester atester Campagna GTA Office: 609 Office:4-6976
Thapaliya Bishnu Prasad Thapaliya bprasadt
Thompson Freddie Thompson fthomps3
Thompson Barrett Thompson bthompson
Tin Pagnareach Tin ptin
Tomcyzk Allison Tomcyzk atomczyk
Townsend Jacob Townsend jtowns21
Travis Jordan Travis jtravi13
Tress Martin Tress mtress
True Alan True atrue1
User Chemistry User chemuser
Vailonis Kristina Vailonis kvailonis
Van Hook Alexander Van Hook vanhook Emeritus Faculty FR-Professor Emeritus-Ziegler Office: 315 Office: 4-3687
Velu Dinesh Velu dvelu
Vogiatzis Konstantinos Vogiatzis kvogiatz
Vogt Frank Vogt vogt Faculty Assistant Professor and Associate Head Assoc. Head Office:552, Permanent Office: 301, Lab: 302 Assoc. Hean Office: 4-3141, Permanet Office: 4-3465, Lab: 4-2185
Voylov Dmitry Voylov dvoylov Sokolov Post Doc
Wahida Fatema Wahida fwahida
Walker Melissa Walker mwalke28
Wallace Rhonda Wallace wallace Main Office Main Office Supervisor Office: 552 Office: 4-3141
Wang Xinyi Wang xwang137
Wang Huiqun Wang hwang Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 506 N/A
Watson Brianna Watson bwatson Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 305 N/A
White Maria White mwhite98
Widner Chelsea Widner cwidene4
Wilder DeeDee Wilder wilder
Williams T. F. Williams williams Faculty Professor Office: 417 Office: 4-3468
Williams Neil Williams nwilliams
Wilson Breanna Wilson bwilso80
Wilson Eddie Wilson wilson Machine Shop Craft Specialist II Office: 105 Office: 4-5103
Wilson Trevor Wilson twilso37
Woitas Brandon Woitas bwoitas
Wood Avery Wood awood47
Woodall Brittni Woodall bwoodal2
Woods Clif Woods woods Chancellor's Office Assoc. to the Chancellor Office: 101 TANDEC TANDEC Office: 4-6765
Workman Cameron Workman cworkma3
Xing Kunyue Xing kxing Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 204 N/A
Xue Ben Xue xue Faculty Professor Office: 455, Lab: 434 Office: 4-3443, Lab: 4-3738
Yang Yvette Yang yang Faculty Lecturer Office: 453 Office: 4-3738
Yokosuk Michael Yokosuk myokosuk Musfeldt GTA Office: 225 Office: 4-1174
Yong Li Yong yong Kabalka Post Doc Lab: 4-3473
Zavala Cristian Zavala czavala
Zhang Xiaoyu Zhang xzhang
Zhao Sheng Zhao szhao25
Zhao Bin Zhao zhao Faculty Assistant Professor Office: 509, Lab: 506 Office: 4-3442, Lab: 6-1066
Zhu Zhenqian Zhu zzhu Bartmess GTA/GRA Office: 617 Office: 4-0763
chem synop chem synopchem