ldap: Resource id #2
SURNAME FULL NAME ION UID Org Unit Title Room # Phone
People
Abakah Bernard Abakah babakah
Abbas Ghaeath Abbas gabbas1
Abdullah Mohanad Abdullah mabdull5
Abiodun Blessing Abiodun babiodun
Abshire Anthony Abshire aabshire
Abuhatab Nahla Abuhatab hatab Sepaniak Post Doc Office: Bu 430, Lab: Bu 439 Office: NA, Lab: 4-6174
Account Demo3 Account demo3
Adcock Jamie Adcock adcock Faculty Professor Office: Bu 567 Office: 4-3391
Adigun Femi Adigun badigun
Administrator Administrator Administrator
Afolabi Tawakalitu Afolabi tafolab1
Ahmed Md Dipu Ahmed mahmed16
Ajewole Samuel Ajewole sajewole
Akram Shahzad Akram sakram
Albert Austin Albert aalbert Barnes Graduate Student Lab: 450 Lab: N/A
Alexander Phillip Alexander palexan8
Alif MD Shah Alif malif1
Alitabarmansour Kosar Alitabarmansour kalitaba
Amsaaed Salem Amsaaed samsaaed
Analytic Physical Analytic physicalanalytic
Analytical UTK Analytical utkanalytical
Anam Nayeem Anam nanam
Ancajas Christelle Ancajas cancajas
Anderson Lauren Brown Anderson lbrown Long Director of Organic Chemistry Labs Strong Hall
Antevska Aleksandra Antevska aantevsk
Anthony Moriah Anthony manthon8
Appiah Benjamin Appiah bappiah
Armstrong Crystal Armstrong carmst26
B Joey B joeyb
Baccile Joshua Baccile jbaccile
Bailey Constance Bailey cbaile53
Baker David Baker baker Baker Professor Office: 667, Lab: 665 Office: 4-1066, Lab: 4-3728
Ball Garett Ball gball3
Ball Benjamin Ball bball12
Barker John Barker jbarke23
Barker Sara Barker sbarke14
Barnes Craig Barnes barnes Barnes Professor Office: 316, Lab: Bu 450 & 452 Office: 4-3446, Lab: NA
Barnes Christiane Barnes otto Staff Professional Gen. Chem. Directory and Lecturer Office: 516 Office: 4-3395
Barrett Jacob Barrett jbarre23
Bartmess John Bartmess bartmess Faculty Professor Office: 601 Office: 4-6578
Bass Heather Bass hbass Lecturer Lecturer Office: 553 Office: 4-1069
Bell Kenneth-John Bell kbell51
Bennin Ernest Bennin ebennin
Best Michael Best best Best Associate Professor Office: 353, Lab: 352 Office: 4-8658, Lab: 4-8538
Bhagat Foram Bhagat fbhagat
Bhat Sadhana Shankar Bhat sbhat4
Biery Alison Biery abiery
Bishop Eddie Bishop bishop Glassblowing Glassblower Office 218 Office: 4-5023
Blake Marea Blake mtodd17
Blatchford Kevin Blatchford kblatchf
Blesener Tanner Blesener tblesene
Blockmon Avery Blockmon averyb
Boggess Lindsey Boggess lbogges1
Bohannon Caleb Bohannon cbohann1
Bone Alexandria Bone abone1
Bova Anthony Bova abova Bredesen Ctr Graduate Student
Brantley Johnathan Brantley brantley
Bratcher Fox Bratcher fbratche
Brinkman Savanna Brinkman sbrinkma
Brothers Henry Brothers hbrother
Brown Jennifer Brown jbrow209
Brown Lindsay Brown lbrow121
Business Chemistry Business Manager Manager
Calhoun Tessa Calhoun tcalhoun Faculty Professor Office: 209 Office: 4-3685
Campagna Shawn Campagna campagna Faculty Assistant Professor Office: 618, Lab: 607 Office: 4-7337 Lab: 4-6976
Campbell Johnathan Campbell jcamp124
Carden Peyton Carden gcarden
Casale Bryan Casale bcasale
Castro-Gonzalez Hector Castro-Gonzalez hcastrog Campagna Post Doc Office: 605A Office: 4-6976
Chaisson Emily Chaisson echaisso
Chambers James Chambers chambers Chambers FR-Professor Emeritus Office: 567 Office: 4-3399
Chancellor Andrew Chancellor achance2
ChemServers Administrator ChemServers admin
Cheng Shiwang Cheng scheng7
Cherian Judy Cherian jcherian
Chun Danielle Chun dchun1
Cluo Chunhui Cluo cluo1
Cobbold Boris Cobbold bcobbold
Compton Bob Compton compton Faculty Professor Office: 619, Labs: SERF414 and SERF424 Office: 4-9513, Labs: 4-1602 (SERF414) and 4-6172 (SERF424)
Cook Kelsey Cook cook Emeritus Faculty FR-Professor Emeritus Office: 567 Office: 4-3399
Crain Chris Crain ccrain Larese Student Assistant Office: 4-3236
Crawford Parish Crawford pcrawford
Cromer Chase Cromer ccromer1
Crumley Elizabeth Crumley ecrumley
Curry Matthew Curry mcurry8
DAndrea Dan DAndrea ddandrea Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 790 N/A
Dadmun Jayne Dadmun jayne Dadmun Research Associate II Office: 654 Office: 4-3387
Dadmun Mark Dadmun dadmun Faculty Professor Office: 323, Lab: 341 Office: 4-6582, Lab: 4-6596
Dai Sheng Dai dais Faculty Joint Faculty Professor Office: 501, Lab: 502 Office: 4-3462
Daniel Alyssa Daniel adanie36
Darko Ampofo Darko adarko Darko Assistant Professor Office Bu 614, Lab Bu 602 & 604 Office: 4-3419 Lab: 4-3473
Davidson Kerani Davidson kdavid26
Davit Hima Davit hdavit
Day Blake Day bday13
Dayarathne Sachini Dayarathne ddayarat
Diloreto Nicholas Diloreto ndiloreto Baker Intern
Do Thanh Do tdo5
Do-Thanh Chi-Linh Do-Thanh chilinh Jenkins Post Doc Lab: 405 Lab: 4-3744
Dog Snoop Dog snoopy
Doktorova Milka Doktorova mdoktoro
Drufva Erin Drufva edrufva
Dunlap Lee Dunlap ldunlap
Dunn Natalie Dunn ndunn6
Eberle Bailey Eberle beberle
Ekanayake Bhanuka Ekanayake bekanaya
Ensminger Joseph Ensminger rensmin2
Fakolujo Adiat Fakolujo afakoluj
Fan Juntian Fan jfan15
Fang Youxing Fang yfang
Feigerle Charles Feigerle feigerle Faculty/Main Office Professor and Head Assoc. Head Office: 552, Permanent Office: 347, Lab: 349 Assoc. Head Office: 4-3141, Permanent Office: 4-2129, Lab: 4-4798
Fischer Jacob Fischer jfisch11
Fischer Neal Fischer fischer
Fleming Jennifer Fleming jflemi18
Fletcher Nathaniel Fletcher nfletch2
Foley Grant Foley gfoley3
Francis Tamra Francis tfrancis Barnes Undergraduate Teaching Assistant N/A N/A
Free Tim Free free Machine Shop Senior Craft Specialist I Office: 105 Office: 4-5103
French Gene French french Machine Shop Technical Supervisor II Office: 105 Office: 4-5103
Fried Alan Fried afried1
Furman Shelby Furman sfurman1
Fussell Eric Fussell eridfuss
GCwindow Gen Chem Lab GCwindow
Galan Nicholas Galan ngalan
Galyon Terri Galyon tgalyon4
Garrett Caleb Garrett cgarre17
Garrison Arlene Garrison garrison Former Vice President, Research Vice President
Garuba Wilson Garuba wgaruba
Gaugler James Gaugler jgaugler
George Akan George ageorg22
Gilbreth Edward Gilbreth egilbret
Glover Ashley Glover aglove15
Gray Amber Gray agray55
Group Cook Group kdcgrp
Group KabalkaGroup gwkgrp
Group Compton Group rncgrp
Gu Yanhong Gu ygu20
Guan Kaizhong Guan kguan
GuiochonGroup GuiochonGroup gaggrp
Guo Jie Guo jguo21
Gurley Bill Gurley gurley EShop Technical Director Office: 215 Office: 4-3145
HCwindow Honors Chem Lab HCwindow
Hackworth Danny Hackworth dhackwor
Haggerty Cathy Haggerty haggerty Guiochon Office Supervisor Office: 415 Office: 4-0734
Hakimov Somon Hakimov shakimo1
Halbert Candice Halbert chalber1
Halstenberg Phillip Halstenberg phalsten
Hand Adam Hand ahand3
Haque MD Ashraful Haque mhaque8
Harms Nathan Harms nharms
Hartzog Susan Hartzog hartzog Temp. Help Pool
Hasan Mahmudul Hasan mhasan23
Hassan Muhammad Hassan mhassan9
Hathcock Noah Hathcock nhathcoc
Hawk Joshua Hawk jhawk9
Hazari Al Hazari hazari Faculty/GenChem Director of Labs Office: 505 Office: 4-1065
Head UTK Chem Head Search Search
Head UTKChem Head utkchemhead
Heberle Fred Heberle fheberle
Hinde Robert Hinde hinde Faculty Professor Office: Da792, Lab: Da790A Office: 4-9053, Lab: 4-3428
Hipshire Mark Hipshire jhipshir
Hirschbeck Sarah Hirschbeck shirschb
Holt Evan Holt evajholt
Hong Eunice Hong ehong Incoming Incoming/GTA Office: 665 N/A
Howlin Blind Howlin blindhowlin
Huang Xin Huang xhuang Barnes Undergraduate Teaching Assistant N/A N/A
Hughey Kendall Hughey khughey
Hulsey Zackary Hulsey zhulsey
Invoices Fisher Invoices fisher
Isbill Sara Isbill sisbill
Jenkins David Jenkins jenkins Faculty Assistant Professor Office: 409, Lab: 405 4-8591
Jenkins Michael Jenkins mjenki48
Jensen Isabel Jensen ijensen
Jimoh Zainab Jimoh zjimoh
Jinchao Lou Jinchao jlou4
Johnson Hannah Johnson hjohns61
Jones Katarina Jones kjone166
Jones Thomas Jones tjone126
Jones Grier Jones gjones39
Jones Bill Jones bjones Student Assistant
Jones Johnny Jones jones EShop Technical Director
Kabalka George Kabalka kabalka Faculty Professor Office: 611, Lab: 603 Office: 4-3260, Lab: 4-3473
Kadiri Michael Kadiri mkadiri
Kandziolka Michael Kandziolka mkandzio
Kang Jack Kang jkang Smith Student Assistant N/A N/A
Kaur Gurkiran Kaur gkaur2
Keller Matthew Keller qrh579
Kelly Michael Kelly mkelly45
Kennison Kristen Kennison kkenniso
Kenny Susan Kenny skenny
Kent Ethan Kent ekent1
Kerschieter Pat Kerschieter mcdaniel Amininistrative Support Assistant
Kettell Brian Kettell bkettell
Khan Zidan Khan zkhan4
Khan MD Mahbub Kabir Khan mkhan53
Kilbey Mike Kilbey mkilbey Faculty Associate Professor Office: 322, Lab: ORNL Office: 4-3403, Lab: 574-8348
Kim Minjung Kim mkim55
King Breanna King bking45
Kirby Justin Kirby jkirby18
Kovac Jeffrey Kovac kovac Faculty Professor Office: 315 Office: 4-3444
Lab Undergrad Lab uglab
Landrie Dakota Landrie dlandrie
Langston Luther Langston llangst1
Larese John Larese larese Faculty Professor Office: 309, Lab: 204 Office: 4-3429, Lab: 4-4789
Lato Ashley Lato alato
Laub Jeffery Laub jlaub
Lawson Leondra Lawson llawson
Lay Bobby Lay blay Business Office Administrative Support Assistant Office: 232 N/A
Lay Darrell Lay dlay Business Office Administrative Specialist I Office: 232 Office: 4-2191
Leatherwood Courtney Leatherwood Christopher cleathe3
Ledford William Ledford wledfor4
Ledford Kevin Ledford kledfor8
Li Weikun Li wli Zhao Post Doc
Li Bingrui Li bli37
Limbach Miranda Limbach mlimbach
Lindberg Edward Lindberg elindbe2
Lingerfelt Jacob Lingerfelt clinger2
Linhart Abigail Linhart alinhart
Lochner Jonathan Lochner jlochner
Long Brian Alias Long long
Long Brian Long blong Faculty Assistant Professor Office: 302, Lab: 458 and 459 Office:4-6534
Luciani Patrick Luciani pluciani
Magid Lee Magid lmagid Emeritus Faculty Professor Emeritus
Magid Ron Magid magid Emeritus Faculty Professor Emeritus
Malmgren Tom Malmgren malmgren Staff Professional Manager Office: 562, Lab: 562A Lab: 4-2087
Maltsev Dmitry Maltsev dmaltsev
Mamantov Charmaine Mamantov cmamantov Friend FR-Lecturer
Manager Business Manager chembusmgr
Mandir Joshua Mandir jmandir
Marx Ben Marx bmarx
MaterChem UTK MaterChem utkmaterchem
May Amanda May amay6
Mays Jimmy Mays mays Faculty Professor Office: 655, Labs: 631 and SERF216 Office: 4-0747, Bu Lab: 4-4865, SERF Lab: 4-0538
McBee Dillon McBee dmcbee1
McClintic Bill McClintic wmcclint
McDonald Matthew McDonald mmcdon38
Mccarver Gabin Mccarver gmccarve
Mehta Deeksha Mehta dmehta4
Mendes Kevin Mendes kmendes
Mercer Eric Mercer jmerce11
Michalik Matthew Michalik michalik Barnes Undergraduate Teaching Assistant N/A N/A
Miklos Brendan Miklos bmiklos
Miller Lindsey Miller lmille32
Mize Carson Mize cmize8
Moitra Deb Moitra dmoitra
Mokhtarinori Narges Mokhtarinori nmokhtar
Moncada Joshua Moncada jmoncada
Moore Desiree Moore dmoore70
Moses Imanche Moses imoses
Mote KC Greenup Mote kgreenup
Mott Paul Mott pmott
Murphy Jim Murphy murphy EShop Technical Specialist II Office: 215 Office: 4-3145
Musfeldt Janice Musfeldt musfeldt Faculty Professor Office: 615, Lab: SERF225 Office: 4-3392, Lab: 4-1174
Mustafa Mayesha Mustafa mmustaf4
Nalaoh Phattananawee Nalaoh pnalaoh
Nalepa Matt Nalepa nalepa
Nandwani Rahul Nandwani rnandwan
Neal Steven Neal sneal Faculty Lecturer Office: 515 Office: 4-9281
Neal Sabine11 Neal sneal11
Neelankavil Grace Neelankavil gneelank
Nemykin Viktor Nemykin vnemykin Department Head
Nevonen Dustin Nevonen dnevonen
Nkyaagye Emmanuel Nkyaagye enkyaagy
Norman Victoria Norman vnorman1
Obisanya Oluwatosin Obisanya oobisany
Ochola Godwin Ochola gochola
Oconnell Catherine Oconnell coconne7
Office Business Office busoff
Office Business Office invoice
Ogburn Zachary Ogburn zogburn
Oghenekohwo Victor Oghenekohwo voghenek
Ogungbe Oluwatobi Ogungbe oogungb1
Ogunyemi Bukola Ogunyemi bogunyem
Ojima Kingsley Ojima kojima
Ola Abisola Ola aola
Oluwatoba Damilola Susan Oluwatoba doluwato
OpenChem UTK OpenChem utkopenchem
Orick Michael Orick hwp717
Oyelowo Morris Oyelowo moyelowo
Page Eleanor Page epage7
Pagni Richard Pagni pagni Emeritus Faculty Professor Emeritus Office: 315 Office: 4-3687
Pangilinan Katrina Pangilinan kpangili
Paradiso Daniele Paradiso paradiso Larese Non UT Student Assistant
Park Kiman Park kpark11
Parker Nia Parker nparke11
Parks Catherine Parks cparks
Patel Bindiya Patel bpatel24
Pathirage Varuna Pathirage ppathira
Patter Rakesh Patter rpatter
Pence Megan Pence mpence1
Perryman S. Conner Perryman sperryma
Peterson Joe Peterson peterson Emeritus Faculty Professor Emeritus Office: 315 Office: 4-3687
Pham Peter Pham ppham2
Pimiento Paula Pimiento ppimient
Pinkas Jiri Pinkas jpinkas Barnes Visiting Scholar
Polshyna Anna Polshyna apolshyn
Popov Ivan Popov ipopov
Powell Maggie Elizabeth Powell mpowel44
Powers Josh Powers jpower32
Powers Xian Powers xpowers
Pratt Art Pratt pratt Glassblowing Senior Craft Specialist I Office: 218 Office: 4-5023
Quist Alex Quist hjy991
Ramanuj Pooja Ramanuj pramanuj
Rangel David Rangel drangel1
Reagan Heather Reagan helliso1
Receiver ChemStores Receiver chemstoresreceiver
Reed Robin Reed rreed40
Reigle Elise Reigle ereigle
Rezaee Mohammadreza Rezaee mrezaee Physics GTA
Rhyne Meagan Rhyne mrhyne2
Riggins Austin Riggins ariggins
Roach Pam Roach roach Kabalka Administrative Support Assistant III Office: 612 Office: 4-3260
Robertson Tobias Robertson trober45
Rogerson Jordan Rogerson jroger62
Rosenbalm Beverly Adams Rosenbalm adams Business Office Administrative Specialist I Office: 232 Office: 4-3487
Roy Sharani Roy sroy
Russell Jerred Russell jrusse86
Rustin Gavin Rustin grustin
SETCA SETCA setca
Sagar Ruhani Sagar rsagar
Saito Tomonori Saito tsaito FR-Research Associate
Saleheen Amirus Saleheen asalehee
Sanders Brandon Sanders bsande21
Sangoro Joshua Sangoro jsangoro Sokolov Post Doc
Sarabia Grace Sarabia drl349
Sarumi Qudus Sarumi qsarumi
Schilletter William Schilletter wschille
Schmit Taylor Schmit tschmit
School Governor's School govschool School Office: 121 Greve Hall Office: 4-0756
Schweitzer George Schweitzer schweitzer Faculty Professor Office: 401, Lab: 402 Office: 4-3422, Lab: 4-3426
Scott Christian Scott cscott43
Scott Haden Scott hscott3
Search OrganicPolymer Search organicpolymersearch
Seaton Wesley Seaton wseaton2
Sepaniak Mike Sepaniak sepaniak Faculty Professor Office: 420 Office: 4-8023, Lab: 4-6174
Services Facilities Services repair
Shah Sambridhi Shah sshah46
Shahriar Kazi Shahriar kshahri1
Shaikh Aarif Shaikh ashaikh Kabalka Post Doc Lab: 603
Sharma Karan Sharma ksharma4
Sharma Bhavya Sharma sharma
Shawver Nick Shawver nshawver
Sheffield William Sheffield wsheffield
Sherman Linda Sherman sherman GenChem Administrative Specialist I Office: 514 Office: 4-3413
Shops Chem Shops chemshops
Siniard Kevin Siniard ksiniard
Smith Claire Smith csmit387
Smith Brett Smith bsmit239
Smith Kevin Smith ksmith
Smith James Smith jsmit314
Smyser Joshua Smyser jsmyser
Sokolov Alexei Sokolov sokolov Faculty Governors Chair Professor Office: 563 Office: 4-3852
Spradley Maddie Spradley mspradl1
Stafford Vernon Stafford vstaffo2
Steren Carlos Steren steren Staff Professional Director of NMR Facilities Office: 321 Office: 4-3386, Lab: 4-3661/4-9875
Stewart Jake Stewart jstewart Schweitzer GTA/GRA Lab: 401 Lab: 4-3426
Stores Chem Stores chemstores
Stroupe Zach Stroupe zstroupe
Stuart Douglas Stuart dstuart1
Sudha Jibin Sudha Sobhanakumar Sobhanakumar
Sylvanus Amarachi Sylvanus asylvanu
Tabassum Maliha Tabassum mtabassu
Tade Opeyemi Tade otade
Tang Bailey Tang btang7
Tasnim Zarin Tasnim ztasnim
Tate Brooke Tate btate15
Taylor Brian Taylor btaylo88
Taylor Tim Taylor ttaylo71
Temp Chem Temp chemtemp
Tester Abigail Tester atester Campagna GTA Office: 609 Office:4-6976
Thomas Ashleigh Thomas aprince1
Tin Pagnareach Tin ptin
Tomm Matthew Tomm mtomm
Tran Tien Tran ttran26
Treadway Chistopher Gabriel Treadway ctreadw9
Truslow Neil Truslow ntruslow
Trybala Nick Thomas Trybala ttrybala
UAwindow Undergrad Analytical Lab UAwindow
UOwindow Undergrad Organic Lab UOwindow
Upadhyay Bishal Upadhyay bupadhy1
User Chemistry User chemuser
Van Hook Alexander Van Hook vanhook Emeritus Faculty FR-Professor Emeritus-Ziegler Office: 315 Office: 4-3687
Velu Dinesh Velu dvelu
Vickery Zane Vickery zvickery
Villarreal Victoria Villarreal vvillarr
Vogiatzis Konstantinos Vogiatzis kvogiatz
Voylov Dmitry Voylov dvoylov Sokolov Post Doc
Wakeel Mujeeb Wakeel mwakeel
Wallace Rhonda Wallace wallace Main Office Main Office Supervisor Office: 552 Office: 4-3141
Walls Alex Walls awalls15
Watson Shelby Watson swatso45
Weir James Weir jweir1
West Anna-Kay West awest60
White Maria White mwhite98
Widner Chelsea Widner cwidene4
Wijayasekera Vijani Wijayasekera vwijayas
Wijesundera Sakunthala Wijesundera swijesun
Wilder DeeDee Wilder wilder
Williams Neil Williams nwilliams
Wilson Trevor Wilson twilso37
Wilson Eddie Wilson wilson Machine Shop Craft Specialist II Office: 105 Office: 4-5103
Wilson Breanna Wilson bwilso80
Witcher Christine Witcher cwitche1
Wood Avery Wood awood47
Woodall Brittni Woodall bwoodal2
Woods Clif Woods woods Chancellor's Office Assoc. to the Chancellor Office: 101 TANDEC TANDEC Office: 4-6765
Workman Cameron Workman cworkma3
Wu Yang Wu ywu88
Xue Ben Xue xue Faculty Professor Office: 455, Lab: 434 Office: 4-3443, Lab: 4-3738
Yang Yvette Yang yang Faculty Lecturer Office: 453 Office: 4-3738
Yokosuk Michael Yokosuk myokosuk
Yuan Yating Yuan yyuan15
Zhao Bin Zhao zhao Faculty Assistant Professor Office: 509, Lab: 506 Office: 4-3442, Lab: 6-1066
chem synop chem synopchem
eml Electron Microscopy Lab eml
materials utk materials utkmaterials
mjsgrp Sepaniak Group mjsgrp
nobody nobody nobody
pcl_lab pcl_lab pcl_lab pcl
root root root
user test user testuser